search bar
Aoi Bungaku Series Anime

Aoi Bungaku Series Anime

Aoi Bungaku is a 12 episode anime series that is comprised of adaptations of six Japanese literary classics. The stories included are 'No Longer Human' and 'Run, Melos!' by Osamu Dazai, 'In the Forest, Under the Cherry Blossoms in Full Bloom' by Ango Sakaguchi, 'Kokoro' by Natsume Soseki, and 'The Spider's Thread' and 'Hell Screen' by Ryunosuke Akutagawa. —symphonic_rain

Release Date: October 11, 2009 (Japan)

Subtitle: English (Hardcoded)

Run time: 22 minutes


Home » Anime » Aoi Bungaku Series
You May Also Like